Schedule

Schedule

hours of operation

  • Thursday, March 14 - 3:00 pm
    Friday, March 15 - 3:00 pm
    Saturday, March 16 - Noon
    Sunday, March 17 - Noon
    Monday, March 18 - CLOSED
    Tuesday, March 19 - CLOSED
    Wednesday, March 20 - 3:00 pm
    Thursday, March 21 - 3:00 pm
    Friday, March 22 - 3:00 pm
    Saturday, March 23 - Noon
    Sunday, March 24 - Noon
    Monday, March 25 - Noon
    Tuesday, March 26 – Noon

    Wednesday, March 27 - Noon
    Thursday, March 28 - Noon
    Friday, March 29 - Noon
    Saturday, March 30 - Noon
    Sunday, March 31 - Noon
    Monday, April 1 - CLOSED
    Tuesday, April 2 - CLOSED
    Wednesday, April 3 - 3:00 pm
    Thursday, April 4 - 3:00 pm
    Friday, April 5 - 3:00 pm
    Saturday, April 6 - Noon
    Sunday, April 7 - Noon