Contact Us

Contact Us

Miami-Dade County Fair & Exposition, Inc.
10901 Coral Way (SW 24 Street)
Miami, FL 33165
Phone: (305) 223-7060
Fax: (305) 554-6092
Email: info@fairexpo.com


Executive Department

Eddie Cora
President/CEO
ecora@fairexpo.com

Julie Blanco
Director of Compliance & Administration
jblanco@fairexpo.com

Jessica Cabrera
Executive Administrative Assistant
jcabrera@fairexpo.com


Advance Sales Department

Selma Rubio Sotolongo
Business Development Manager
ssotolongo@fairexpo.com


Business Development Department | Fair Expo Center

Sira Camilo
Director of Sales & Business Development
scamilo@fairexpo.com


Competitive Exhibits Department

Carol Douglass
Director of Competitive Exhibits
cdouglass@fairexpo.com


Concessions Department

Patty Dee
Director of Concessions
pdee@fairexpo.com

Sylvia Cruz-Alvarez
Concessions Administrator
scruz@fairexpo.com


Accounting & Finance Department

Albert Montes
Chief Financial Officer
amontes@fairexpo.com

Ana Salvo-Leiva
Finance & Accounting Supervisor
aleiva@fairexpo.com

Isabel Paulino
Accounts Payable Administrator
ipaulino@fairexpo.com


Information Technology

David Olday
IT Manager
dolday@fairexpo.com


Marketing & Entertainment Department

Claudia Hernandez-Maltes
Director of Marketing & Entertainment
chernandez@fairexpo.com

Iris Tunon
Creative Services Manager
itunon@fairexpo.com

Michelle V. Pretto
Marketing & Entertainment Supervisor
mpretto@fairexpo.com


Operations Department

Rosa Madruga
Director of Operations
rmadruga@fairexpo.com


Security & Loss Prevention

Richard F. Daker
Chief of Security & Loss Prevention
rdaker@fairexpo.com


Online Ticket Sales

For questions about online ticket orders, contact Etix at 1-800-514-3849